Nationwide Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Nationwide
Shop Nationwide Locations or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Ken Witney Hastie II Agency

Ken Witney Hastie II Agency

829 Lincoln Ave C4, West Chester, PA 19380
Average Customer Rating:
5 of 5
5
 of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
And9 out of 995% of members recommend Nationwide
Customer Reviews for Ken Witney Hastie II Agency
Review 1 for Ken Witney Hastie II Agency
Overall Rating: 
Members rate this product 5 out of 5 stars
5 out of 5
November 9, 2013

great guy, great service

Customer service: 
Members rate this product 5 out of 5 stars
5 out of 5
Age: 29
"I left an insurance company I was with for 12 years and haven't looked back since. Wit is not only knowledgable but he is dependable. One of the easiest decisions I have ever made."
Written by:
Location: Telford, PA
apinter Would recommend Nationwide Insurance to a friend
Review 2 for Ken Witney Hastie II Agency
Overall Rating: 
Members rate this product 5 out of 5 stars
5 out of 5
November 3, 2013

Service above and beyond

Customer service: 
Members rate this product 5 out of 5 stars
5 out of 5
"Within the last year I have changed all of my coverage from a company with whom I had a long term relationship but was not sure of the quality of coverage. Wit took the time to walk me through the coverage I had and make recommendations on coverage moving forward. When all was said and done I had more comprehensive coverage for my car and for my home for less money. I have had several questions over the past several months about coverage, billing, etc. and each time Wit was available to assist and answer my questions by phone or by email. I would highly recommend Wit as an agent."
Written by:
JenH Would recommend Nationwide Insurance to a friend
Review 3 for Ken Witney Hastie II Agency
Overall Rating: 
Members rate this product 5 out of 5 stars
5 out of 5
November 1, 2013

Ken Witney Hastie II

Customer service: 
Members rate this product 5 out of 5 stars
5 out of 5
Age: 37
"I highly recommend doing business with Mr Hastie. He is extremely competent and is able to explain policies clearly, accurately and in a way I can understand. He is always available to answer questions and is committed to giving the best service possible."
Written by:
Location: Philadelphia, PA
MarkEP Would recommend Nationwide Insurance to a friend
Review 4 for Ken Witney Hastie II Agency
Overall Rating: 
Members rate this product 5 out of 5 stars
5 out of 5
October 30, 2013

Wit is awesome!!

Customer service: 
Members rate this product 5 out of 5 stars
5 out of 5
Age: 28
"I'm not someone who cares to think about insurance. I rather be doing anything else. Wit made it really easy to understand his policies, and is really laid back and open which makes it easy to ask him questions. I can reach out to him for anything, and he's always reliable and easy to get a hold of. His happy and open attitude makes working with him fun. He also explains everything clearly and with a lot of patience, even for people like me who don't speak the language of insurance! I will never utilize any other insurance company again, as my policy is the most affordable one I could find, and I trust Wit."
Written by:
Location: Exton, PA
MariaG Would recommend Nationwide Insurance to a friend
Review 5 for Ken Witney Hastie II Agency
Overall Rating: 
Members rate this product 5 out of 5 stars
5 out of 5
October 30, 2013

An agent you can trust!

Customer service: 
Members rate this product 5 out of 5 stars
5 out of 5
Age: 31
"Mr. Hastie is extremely reliable and trustworthy. He was able to help us through a challenging insurance situation and always pleasant to work with. He patiently answered all of our questions, and worked to find us the best product to suit our needs. I am looking forward to having Mr. Hastie as our insurance agent, because I know I can always count on his professionalism and prompt attention. I would highly recommend him!"
Written by:
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Janene Would recommend Nationwide Insurance to a friend
Review 6 for Ken Witney Hastie II Agency
Overall Rating: 
Members rate this product 5 out of 5 stars
5 out of 5
October 30, 2013

Outstanding customer service

Customer service: 
Members rate this product 5 out of 5 stars
5 out of 5
Age: 40
"My husband and I have found our experience working with Wit to be far above the norm in dealing with an insurance agent. Not only is he extremely knowledgeable, but he responds quickly, and genuinely has your best interest in mind. We truly have faith that he is looking out for us, and would recommend him to our closest friends."
Written by:
Location: West Chester PA
LisaR Would recommend Nationwide Insurance to a friend
Review 7 for Ken Witney Hastie II Agency
Overall Rating: 
Members rate this product 5 out of 5 stars
5 out of 5
October 30, 2013

Attentive to detail, customer oriented

Customer service: 
Members rate this product 5 out of 5 stars
5 out of 5
"Wit is by far the best insurance agent we've had. When we bought our new house he made the transition to a new policy seamless. He spent a ton of time to get us the best policy for our needs, and he got us a discount on our auto insurance, to boot! I recommend him without hesitation."
Written by:
MattT Would recommend Nationwide Insurance to a friend
Review 8 for Ken Witney Hastie II Agency
Overall Rating: 
Members rate this product 5 out of 5 stars
5 out of 5
February 1, 2013

"AWESOME"

Customer service: 
Members rate this product 5 out of 5 stars
5 out of 5
Age: 52
"One of the best conversations i've ever had with an insurance agent, very knowledgeable and pure desire to want to help. He saved me so much that I am paying half of what I used to for auto coverage."
Written by:
Location: Pennsburg, Pennsylvania
bitonto Would recommend Nationwide Insurance to a friend
Review 9 for Ken Witney Hastie II Agency
Overall Rating: 
Members rate this product 5 out of 5 stars
5 out of 5
December 10, 2012

Great to work with

Customer service: 
Members rate this product 5 out of 5 stars
5 out of 5
"Wit is very easy to work with and he is always willing to do what is best and will always get you the best rates."
Written by:
sprelovsky Would recommend Nationwide Insurance to a friend